Shipping & Delivery

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

Please allow up to 48 hours for processing (excluding weekends and holidays) before your order ships. All orders are processed during regular business hours, Monday-Friday 9:30 am to 6:00 pm EST and ship by 2pm EST each day.

'Free Shipping' Promotion

"Free standard ground shipping" is offered on orders with subtotals (after discounts, before tax) that are $49 CAD or more (unless specified differently as part of a limited time promotional offer), before any applicable taxes. MPG reserves the right to change or discontinue any promotions at any time.

Please note: limited time promotions such as "FREE SHIPPING", "$0 SHIPPING SITE-WIDE", "FREE SHIPPING OVER $49", or similar, only apply to STANDARD GROUND SHIPPING. Expedited (express) shipping fees will still apply if those shipping options are selected at checkout, UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED IN THE PROMOTION.

Shipping

Shipping Method Canada
Standard Ground Shipping (5-10 Business Days) $13.99 CAD Flat Rate under $49 (after discounts, before tax)
Over $49 (after discounts, before tax) - FREE
FedEx Economy® (1-3 Business Days) Flat Rate: $22.50 USD Temporarily unavailable
FedEx Standard Overnight® (Next Business Day) Flat Rate $32.50 USD Temporarily unavailable

We are currently unable to ship to P.O. Boxes and or international addresses. Orders shipping to the Yukon, Northwest Territories and Nunavut will not qualify for our $49 free standard ground shipping offer and may incur additional shipping charges.

Customer Service
For more information please contact our Customer Service Department, Monday-Friday 9:30 am to 6:00 pm EST.
Call us toll free: 1-855-955-1646 or Email Customer Service

2023 Canadian Shipping Holidays:

Day Date Holiday
Monday January 2 In lieu of New Year's Day
Monday February 20 Louis Riel Day (Manitoba)
Friday April 7 Good Friday
Monday May 22 Victoria Day
Monday June 19 or 21 Solidarity Day
Monday July 3 In lieu of Canada Day
Monday August 7 Terry Fox Day
Monday September 4 Labour Day
Friday September 29 In lieu of National Day for Truth and Reconciliation
Monday October 9 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 10 In lieu of Remembrance Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day
Monday January 1, 2024 New Year's Day