Shipping & Delivery


'Free Shipping' Promotion

"Free standard ground shipping" is offered on all orders containing Sweaters. Mondetta Originals reserves the right to change or discontinue any promotions at any time.

"Free Letter shipping" is offered on orders containing only Flag Patches. Mondetta Originals reserves the right to change or discontinue any promotions at any time.

Order Processing

Please allow up to 48 hours for processing (excluding weekends and holidays) before your order ships. All orders are processed during regular business hours, Monday-Friday 9:30 am to 6:00 pm EST and ship by 2pm EST each day.

Shipping

Letter Shipping - No Tracking (5-10 Business Days)
Free (available on orders containing only Flag Patches)

Standard Ground Shipping (5-10 Business Days)
Flat Rate: $13.99 (Free on all orders containing Sweaters)

Expedited 2 Business Days Shipping
Flat Rate: $22.50

Next Business Day Shipping
Flat Rate $32.50

*We are currently unable to ship to P.O. Boxes and or international addresses. Orders shipping to the Yukon, Northwest Territories and Nunavut will not qualify for our $99 free standard ground shipping and or free letter shipping offer and may incur additional shipping charges.

Customer Service
For more information please contact our Customer Service Department, Monday-Friday 9:30 am to 6:00 pm EST.

TOLL FREE: 1-855-674-8721

customerservice@mondettaoriginals.ca



2019 SHIPPING HOLIDAYS:

Day Date Holiday
Tuesday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday February 18 Louis Riel Day (Manitoba)
Friday April 19 Good Friday
Monday May 20 Victoria Day
Monday July 1 Canada Day
Monday August 05 Civic Holiday
Monday September 02 Labour Day
Monday October 14 Thanksgiving Day
Monday November 11 Remembrance Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Boxing Day