'Free Shipping' Promotion

"Free standard ground shipping" is offered on orders with subtotals (after discounts, before tax) that are $99 CAD or more (unless specified differently as part of a limited time promotional offer), before any applicable taxes. MPG Sport reserves the right to change or discontinue any promotions at any time.

Please note: limited time promotions such as "FREE SHIPPING", "$0 SHIPPING SITE-WIDE", "FREE SHIPPING OVER $49", or similar, only apply to STANDARD GROUND SHIPPING. Expedited (express) shipping fees will still apply if those shipping options are selected at checkout, UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED IN THE PROMOTION.

Order Processing

Please allow up to 48 hours for processing (excluding weekends and holidays) before your order ships. All orders are processed during regular business hours, Monday-Friday 9:30 am to 6:00 pm EST and ship by 2pm EST each day.

Shipping

Shipping Method Canada Shipping Fees
Standard Ground Shipping (5-10 Business Days) $13.99 CAD Flat Rate under $99 (after discounts, before tax) /
over $99 (after discounts, before tax) - Free
Expedited 2 Business Days* Shipping Flat Rate: $22.50 CAD
Next Business Day* Shipping Flat Rate $32.50 CAD

We are currently unable to ship to P.O. Boxes and or international addresses. Orders shipping to the Yukon, Northwest Territories and Nunavut will not qualify for our $99 free standard ground shipping offer and may incur additional shipping charges.

Customer Service
For more information please contact our Customer Service Department, Monday-Friday 9:30 am to 6:00 pm EST.

TOLL FREE: 1-855-674-8721

customerservice@mondettaoriginals.ca


2019 SHIPPING HOLIDAYS:

Day Date Holiday
Tuesday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday February 18 Louis Riel Day (Manitoba)
Friday April 19 Good Friday
Monday May 20 Victoria Day
Monday July 1 Canada Day
Monday August 05 Civic Holiday
Monday September 02 Labour Day
Monday October 14 Thanksgiving Day
Monday November 11 Remembrance Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Boxing Day